2020 - 2021 Carpenter PTA Executive Board

 

President Isabel Segovia president@carpenterpta.org
1st VP - Programs OPEN programs@carpenterpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Laura Jones membership@carpenterpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means OPEN waysandmeans@carpenterpta.org
4th VP - Volunteers Alexandra Ros volunteers@carpenterpta.org
5th VP - Communications John Stafford communications@carpenterpta.org
Secretary Martha Preston secretary@carpenterpta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Young treasurer@carpenterpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@carpenterpta.org
Principal Courtney Washington principal@carpenterpta.org