2019 - 2020 Carpenter PTA Executive Board

 

President Alexandra Ros president@carpenterpta.org
1st VP - Programs Laura Retta programs@carpenterpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Martha Preston membership@carpenterpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means Julie Holmer waysandmeans@carpenterpta.org
4th VP - Volunteers Claire Groves volunteers@carpenterpta.org
5th VP - Communications John Stafford communications@carpenterpta.org
Secretary Isabel Segovia secretary@carpenterpta.org
Treasurer Brad Boles treasurer@carpenterpta.org
Parliamentarian Laura Jones parliamentarian@carpenterpta.org
Principal Courtney Washington principal@carpenterpta.org