2018 - 2019 Carpenter PTA Executive Board

 

President Laura Retta president@carpenterpta.org
1st VP - Programs Tina Prenzi programs@carpenterpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Martha Preston membership@carpenterpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means Julie Holmer waysandmeans@carpenterpta.org
4th VP - Volunteers Jeanna Davis volunteers@carpenterpta.org
5th VP - Communications OPEN communications@carpenterpta.org
Secretary Claire Groves secretary@carpenterpta.org
Treasurer Brad Boles treasurer@carpenterpta.org
Parliamentarian Alexandra Ros parliamentarian@carpenterpta.org
Principal Courtney Washington principal@carpenterpta.org