2017 - 2018 Carpenter PTA Executive Board

 

President Laura Retta president@carpenterpta.org
1st VP - Programs Sarah Albers programs@carpenterpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Ericka Elliott membership@carpenterpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means Brenda Sherrod waysandmeans@carpenterpta.org
4th VP - Volunteers Jeanna Davis volunteers@carpenterpta.org
Secretary Claire Groves secretary@carpenterpta.org
Treasurer Delaney Dunavant treasurer@carpenterpta.org
Historian OPEN historian@carpenterpta.org
Parliamentarian Alexandra Ros parliamentarian@carpenterpta.org
Principal Courtney Washington principal@carpenterpta.org

 

Upcoming Events

 

Visit Us on Social Media!