2021 - 2022 Carpenter PTA Executive Board

 

President Martha Preston president@carpenterpta.org
1st VP - Programs Denise Hunter programs@carpenterpta.org
2nd VP - Membership Lindsey Durham membership@carpenterpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means Josiefine Loeuk waysandmeans@carpenterpta.org
4th VP - Volunteers Clayre Turner volunteers@carpenterpta.org
5th VP - Communications Alexandra Ros communications@carpenterpta.org
Secretary Wynette Ferguson secretary@carpenterpta.org
Treasurer Mary Radtke treasurer@carpenterpta.org
Parliamentarian Renia Miller parliamentarian@carpenterpta.org
Principal Courtney Washington principal@carpenterpta.org